FT 1848 e.V.

Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter
stellv. Kassenwart

René Wingenfeld

0172 / 6119758
Rene.Wingenfeld@FT1848.de


1. stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Christian Urban

0151 / 18827143
Christian.Urban@FT1848.de


2. stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Stefan Tümmers

0160 / 97552429
Stefan.Tuemmers@FT1848.de


Schriftführer

Harald Schlenk

0661 / 38137
0151 / 58589743
Harald.Schlenk@FT1848.de


stellv. Schriftführerin

Stella Wild

0176 / 32469668
Stella.Wild@FT1848.de


Kassenwartin

Christine Dittmer

0162 / 9077548
Christine.Dittmer@FT1848.de