HOME Die Handball - Abteilungsleitung stellt sich vor
 
Stefan Hahner 1. Abteilungsleiter
 
Aufnahmeantrag & Satzung
Stefan Hahner zum Ausdrucken
Gartenstraße 14  
36093 Künzell  
Tel.: (0661) 36550  
Mobil: (0163) 6915 599  
Mail: Stefan.Hahner@FT1848.de  
       
stellv. Abteilungsleiter
 
stellv. Abteilungsleiter
und Jugendwart
Christopher Quell
Rainer Zentgraf Christopher Quell
   
   
Tel.: Tel.: (0661) 45026
Mobil: Mobil: (0171) 6496 492
Mail: Rainer.Zentgraf@FT1848.de Mail: Christopher.Quell@FT1848.de
       
Kassenwart
 
 
Rene' Wingenfeld  
   
   
Tel.:  
Mobil:  
Mail: Rene.Wingenfeld@FT1848.de  
       
Harald Schlenk Schriftführer
 
stellv. Schriftführerin
 
Harald Schlenk Stella Wild
Tel.: (0661) 38137  
   
Mobil: Mobil:
Mail: Harald.Schlenk@FT1848.de Mail: Stella.Wild@FT1848.de
       
Helmut Ritz Schiedsrichter-Obmann
 

 

 
Helmut Ritz  
Tel.: (0661) 52141  
   
Mobil:  
Mail: Helmut.Ritz@FT1848.de